Member institutions of the Council of Validating Universities

All staff members from the member institutions can attend CVU events at the member rate. In addition, your institution will have an institutional log in to allow you to access the members area of the website.

If your institution is not a CVU member and you would like to discuss membership please  email or call 0203 668 0801.

Aberystwyth University
AECC University College                                    
Arden University                              
Bangor University                    
Bath Spa University                                                                    
Birmingham City University                      
Bishop Grosseteste University                                                          
Bournemouth University                                
BPP University                 
Canterbury Christ Church University                    
City University                                                                                      
De Monfort University                                                                        
Glyndwr University
Hartpury University
Imperial College London                    
Kingston University                              
Lancaster University                                    
Leeds Beckett University
Liverpool John Moores University          
London South Bank University                                                        
Middlesex University                                                                    
Nottingham Trent University              
Open University      
Queen's University Belfast
Regent's University London                                                          
Royal Agricultural University
Staffordshire University
University College Birmingham                                                  
University College of Osteopathy
University of Buckingham                                                    
University of Central Lancashire                                                      
University of Derby                                         
University of East Anglia                                 
University of Essex                                                                                   
University of Hertfordshire                                                              
University of Huddersfield                                                                
University of Hull                                                                                
University of Leicester                                                                       
University of Liverpool                                                                      
University of Northampton                                                              
University of Sheffield
University of Suffolk                                                                           
University of Sussex                                                                           
University of the Arts London                                                          
University of Wales                                                                            
University of Warwick
University of West of England
York St John University